title

Download Popular Titles Audiobooks in Kids, Ages 8-10

You Get 1 Full Audiobook Free By Starting a 30-Day

2
Followers
78
Plays
Download Popular Titles Audiobooks in Kids, Ages 8-10
Download Popular Titles Audiobooks in Kids, Ages 8-10

Download Popular Titles Audiobooks in Kids, Ages 8-10

You Get 1 Full Audiobook Free By Starting a 30-Day

2
Followers
78
Plays
OVERVIEWEPISODESYOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Details

About Us

Download a full audiobook of your choice free at http://hotaudiobook.com/free Just start a 30-day Free Trial and pick any one audiobook free from 100,000+ best sellers, new releases sci-fi, romances, mysteries, classics, and more. Sign up, select your favorite audiobook, free, with a 30-day trial, stream or download your audiobook instantly on your smartphone, tablet, laptop or desktop. It's that easy!

Latest Episodes

The Luck Series Audiobook by Jaclyn Weist

Listen to this audiobook free with a 30-day trial. Go to http://hotaudiobook.com/free Title: The Luck Series Author: Jaclyn Weist Narrator: Amy Hilburn Format: Unabridged Length: 31 hrs and 30 mins Language: English Release date: 01-19-18 Publisher: Jaclyn Weist Genres: Kids, Ages 8-10 Publisher's Summary: Get this entire six-book set in one easy download! Megan wanted nothing more than to have a normal life. But all that changed when a leprechaun showed up on her doorstep, offering her luck. Now Megans life is in turmoil as she has to fight dragons, leprechauns, and other creatures from her nightmares. Along the way, she meets friends who would follow her to ends of the earth. The question is, will her luck be enough to save her friends and family from the chaos those creatures have unleashed into the world? Contact me for any questions: inforeq17@gmail.com

-1 s2018 JAN 20
Comments
The Luck Series Audiobook by Jaclyn Weist

Spirit Riding Free: Lucky and the Mustangs of Miradero Audiobook by Suzanne Selfors

Listen to this audiobook free with a 30-day trial. Go to http://hotaudiobook.com/free Title: Spirit Riding Free: Lucky and the Mustangs of Miradero Author: Suzanne Selfors Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld Format: Unabridged Length: 4 hrs and 51 mins Language: English Release date: 12-11-17 Publisher: Hachette Audio Ratings: 5 of 5 out of 1 votes Genres: Kids, Ages 8-10 Publisher's Summary: The second exciting installment in the new adventure series! Lucky Prescott and Spirit, the wild stallion, have an unbreakable bond. Along with their new best friends, Abigail and Pru, Lucky and Spirit set off on daring adventures, push their limits, and discover what it means to be truly free. DreamWorks Spirit Riding Free 2017 DreamWorks Animation LLC. All rights reserved. Contact me for any questions: inforeq17@gmail.com

290 MIN2017 DEC 11
Comments
Spirit Riding Free: Lucky and the Mustangs of Miradero Audiobook by Suzanne Selfors

Redwall Audiobook by Brian Jacques

Listen to this audiobook free with a 30-day trial. Go to http://hotaudiobook.com/free Title: Redwall Subtitle: A Tale from Redwall Author: Brian Jacques Narrator: Stuart Blinder Format: Unabridged Length: 12 hrs and 37 mins Language: English Release date: 12-05-17 Publisher: Listening Library Ratings: 5 of 5 out of 8 votes Genres: Kids, Ages 8-10 Publisher's Summary: Perfect for fans of C. Alexander London's The Wild Ones and Mrs. Frisby and the Rats of NIMH. The question in this first volume is resoundingly clear: What can the peace-loving mice of Redwall Abbey do to defend themselves against Cluny the Scourge and his battle-seasoned army of rats? If only they had the sword of Martin the Warrior, they might have a chance. But the legendary weapon has long been forgotten - except, that is, by the bumbling young apprentice Matthias, who becomes the unlikeliest of heroes. Teeming with ridd

-1 s2017 DEC 5
Comments
Redwall Audiobook by Brian Jacques

Latest Episodes

The Luck Series Audiobook by Jaclyn Weist

Listen to this audiobook free with a 30-day trial. Go to http://hotaudiobook.com/free Title: The Luck Series Author: Jaclyn Weist Narrator: Amy Hilburn Format: Unabridged Length: 31 hrs and 30 mins Language: English Release date: 01-19-18 Publisher: Jaclyn Weist Genres: Kids, Ages 8-10 Publisher's Summary: Get this entire six-book set in one easy download! Megan wanted nothing more than to have a normal life. But all that changed when a leprechaun showed up on her doorstep, offering her luck. Now Megans life is in turmoil as she has to fight dragons, leprechauns, and other creatures from her nightmares. Along the way, she meets friends who would follow her to ends of the earth. The question is, will her luck be enough to save her friends and family from the chaos those creatures have unleashed into the world? Contact me for any questions: inforeq17@gmail.com

-1 s2018 JAN 20
Comments
The Luck Series Audiobook by Jaclyn Weist

Spirit Riding Free: Lucky and the Mustangs of Miradero Audiobook by Suzanne Selfors

Listen to this audiobook free with a 30-day trial. Go to http://hotaudiobook.com/free Title: Spirit Riding Free: Lucky and the Mustangs of Miradero Author: Suzanne Selfors Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld Format: Unabridged Length: 4 hrs and 51 mins Language: English Release date: 12-11-17 Publisher: Hachette Audio Ratings: 5 of 5 out of 1 votes Genres: Kids, Ages 8-10 Publisher's Summary: The second exciting installment in the new adventure series! Lucky Prescott and Spirit, the wild stallion, have an unbreakable bond. Along with their new best friends, Abigail and Pru, Lucky and Spirit set off on daring adventures, push their limits, and discover what it means to be truly free. DreamWorks Spirit Riding Free 2017 DreamWorks Animation LLC. All rights reserved. Contact me for any questions: inforeq17@gmail.com

290 MIN2017 DEC 11
Comments
Spirit Riding Free: Lucky and the Mustangs of Miradero Audiobook by Suzanne Selfors

Redwall Audiobook by Brian Jacques

Listen to this audiobook free with a 30-day trial. Go to http://hotaudiobook.com/free Title: Redwall Subtitle: A Tale from Redwall Author: Brian Jacques Narrator: Stuart Blinder Format: Unabridged Length: 12 hrs and 37 mins Language: English Release date: 12-05-17 Publisher: Listening Library Ratings: 5 of 5 out of 8 votes Genres: Kids, Ages 8-10 Publisher's Summary: Perfect for fans of C. Alexander London's The Wild Ones and Mrs. Frisby and the Rats of NIMH. The question in this first volume is resoundingly clear: What can the peace-loving mice of Redwall Abbey do to defend themselves against Cluny the Scourge and his battle-seasoned army of rats? If only they had the sword of Martin the Warrior, they might have a chance. But the legendary weapon has long been forgotten - except, that is, by the bumbling young apprentice Matthias, who becomes the unlikeliest of heroes. Teeming with ridd

-1 s2017 DEC 5
Comments
Redwall Audiobook by Brian Jacques

Listen Now On Himalaya