title

Black FreeThinkers

Black FreeThinkers

Followers
Plays
Black FreeThinkers
118 MIN2013 MAY 25
Play Episode
Comments
title

Details

Please join Mario & Emelyne as they discuss religion, entertainment and sexual stigmas. The call-in number is 310-982-4273. You can also Skype into the show by clicking the big, blue S during the broadcast. You can also set a reminder for yourself by clicking the link, clicking reminder and set for a time most convenient for you. Time: 5PM PST/7PM CST/8PM EST.