title

Happy Ours

Sawdust and Gin

0
Followers
0
Plays
Happy Ours

Happy Ours

Sawdust and Gin

0
Followers
0
Plays
OVERVIEWEPISODESYOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Details

About Us

Podcast by Sawdust and Gin

Latest Episodes

SNG32 - music trends in 2017

Mix starts at 33:13. Happy new year! Read the rest of our year-end content: http://sawdustandgin.com/tagged/best-of-2017 vox / BOSCO / Banoffee at the Pico Union Project: http://sawdustandgin.com/post/160785250499/v%C5%8Dx-envelopes-the-pico-union-project-with BOSCO album review: http://sawdustandgin.com/post/165048626048/bosco-b-album-review NVDES interview: http://sawdustandgin.com/post/168436485944/nvdes-interview Beecher's Fault: http://sawdustandgin.com/post/168546311821/beechers-fault-moneymouth Benibu: http://sawdustandgin.com/post/168612421877/benibu-afterparty mix: Monster Rally | @monster-rally | facebook.com/monsterral Joseph | @the-band-joseph | facebook.com/thebandjoseph Diamond Rings | @diamondrings | facebook.com/diamondringsmusic The Wonder Revolution | facebook.com/thewonderrevolution Flod | @flodband | facebook.com/flodband

52 MIN2017 DEC 31
Comments
SNG32 - music trends in 2017

SNG31 - Vessels

Mix begins at 39:32. Band of the Week: Vessels | https://vesselsband.bandcamp.com/album/the-great-distraction | http://vesselsband.com | facebook.com/Vesselsband Bjork | https://shop.bjork.com Taylor Swift | https://www.taylorswift.com BC Unidos & Carly Rae Jepsen | https://youtu.be/YWVnP12x4fQ mix M|O|O|N | http://musicofthemoon.com | facebook.com/officialmoonmusic habanero chillin Average & Atman Teen Daze | http://www.teen-daze.com | facebook.com/teendaze

63 MIN2017 NOV 26
Comments
SNG31 - Vessels

SNG30 - Esperanza Spalding reprise, Route 91 Harvest Country Music Fest

Starting from the mix > 33:15 Support the victims of the Las Vegas massacre | www.cfmt.org/story/help-victims-las-vegas-concert-shooting Esperanza Spalding | Exposure www.esperanzaspalding.com/exposure | facebook.com/EsperanzaSpalding Ziemba | Watch El Paso: youtu.be/8eTCHR3ApdI | facebook.com/theziemba Washed Out | facebook.com/washed.out Foster the People | facebook.com/fosterthepeople Hinds | ??? twitter.com/hindsband/status/916959834989350912 | facebook.com/hindsband Umm | facebook.com/Ummisaband Middle Distance Runner | @middle-distance-runner | facebook.com/MDRunner Many Voices Speak | @manyvoicesspeakofficial | facebook.com/manyvoicesspeak The Books | @thebooksofficial | facebook.com/TheBooksMusic Watermelon | facebook.com/WatermelonBandMusic

49 MIN2017 OCT 15
Comments
SNG30 - Esperanza Spalding reprise, Route 91 Harvest Country Music Fest

SNG29 - Esperanza Spalding, alt-J

Starting from the mix > 30:36 Esperanza Spalding | Exposure! facebook.com/EsperanzaSpalding alt-J | tour http://www.altjband.com/#live | facebook.com/altJ.band Kacey Johansing | facebook.com/kaceyjohansing Nightlands | facebook.com/Nightlands Cosmonauts | facebook.com/cosmonautstheband Jesse R Berlin | facebook.com/JesseRBerlin Ruination Records | So Many Singing ruinationrecordco.bandcamp.com/album/so-many-singing | facebook.com/Ruination-Record-Co-1198146883626617 Suuns | facebook.com/suunsband

48 MIN2017 SEP 12
Comments
SNG29 - Esperanza Spalding, alt-J

SNG28 - Shaprece

Starting from the mix > 1:01:44 SHAPRECE | @shaprece | https://fanlink.to/COALS | facebook.com/shaprecemusic | http://www.shaprece.com -- https://musical.ly http://vinylised.com https://www.fastcompany.com/3016701/the-unlikely-return-of-vinyl-records-and-how-indie-musicians-are-making-money-on-them -- Niagara | @niagaraspace | facebook.com/niagaraspace Fol Chen | @fol-chen | facebook.com/folchen Maximum Balloon | @maximum-balloon | facebook.com/MaximumBalloon okpk | @okpk | facebook.com/OKPKBAND

81 MIN2017 JUL 12
Comments
SNG28 - Shaprece

SNG27 - art/artist?

Starting from the mix > 36:39 mix: jj | facebook.com/jjswedenofficial Hopium | @highonhopium | facebook.com/highonhopium LANKS | @lanksmusic | facebook.com/lanksmusic Grappell | facebook.com/Grapell Stornoway | @stornoway | facebook.com/stornoway Jesse Ruins | facebook.com/jesseruins

54 MIN2017 JUN 1
Comments
SNG27 - art/artist?

SNG 26 - festivals

SNG26 Starting from the mix > 51:35 Kendrick Lamar | www.kendricklamar.com | facebook.com/kendricklamar Bishop Briggs | www.bishopbriggs.com | facebook.com/thatgirlbishop Fyfe | facebook.com/thisisfyfe Giraffage | www.giraffage.com | facebook.com/giraffage Pacific Radio | www.pacificradioband.com | facebook.com/pacificradioband WILD | www.wildtheband.com | facebook.com/wildofficialus

62 MIN2017 APR 19
Comments
SNG 26 - festivals

SNG25 - You'll Never Get To Heaven

Warning: editing is imperfect. There was an issue around 34 minutes that could not be cut out and is heard as low white noise. Sorry. Starting from the mix > 48:25 Band of the Week: @youllnevergettoheaven Listen to past episodes: sngpodcast.tumblr.com Visit the blog: sawdustandgin.tumblr.com

66 MIN2017 MAR 23
Comments
SNG25 - You'll Never Get To Heaven

SNG 24 - The Redhill Valleys, Bound By Law, Psychic Love

Starting from the mix > 8:00

28 MIN2017 MAR 7
Comments
SNG 24 - The Redhill Valleys, Bound By Law, Psychic Love

SNG23 - Cyrus Gengras and Continental Drift

Starting from the mix > 7:30 Check out @reversalofthemuse with Laura Marling Cyrus Gengras | @cyrusgengras Slumberland Records | @slumberland-records Wildhoney | @wildhoney-official Mercury Girls | @mercury-girls Fortuna Pop | @fortuna-pop The Spook School | @spookschool Tigercats | @tigercats

21 MIN2017 JAN 16
Comments
SNG23 - Cyrus Gengras and Continental Drift

Latest Episodes

SNG32 - music trends in 2017

Mix starts at 33:13. Happy new year! Read the rest of our year-end content: http://sawdustandgin.com/tagged/best-of-2017 vox / BOSCO / Banoffee at the Pico Union Project: http://sawdustandgin.com/post/160785250499/v%C5%8Dx-envelopes-the-pico-union-project-with BOSCO album review: http://sawdustandgin.com/post/165048626048/bosco-b-album-review NVDES interview: http://sawdustandgin.com/post/168436485944/nvdes-interview Beecher's Fault: http://sawdustandgin.com/post/168546311821/beechers-fault-moneymouth Benibu: http://sawdustandgin.com/post/168612421877/benibu-afterparty mix: Monster Rally | @monster-rally | facebook.com/monsterral Joseph | @the-band-joseph | facebook.com/thebandjoseph Diamond Rings | @diamondrings | facebook.com/diamondringsmusic The Wonder Revolution | facebook.com/thewonderrevolution Flod | @flodband | facebook.com/flodband

52 MIN2017 DEC 31
Comments
SNG32 - music trends in 2017

SNG31 - Vessels

Mix begins at 39:32. Band of the Week: Vessels | https://vesselsband.bandcamp.com/album/the-great-distraction | http://vesselsband.com | facebook.com/Vesselsband Bjork | https://shop.bjork.com Taylor Swift | https://www.taylorswift.com BC Unidos & Carly Rae Jepsen | https://youtu.be/YWVnP12x4fQ mix M|O|O|N | http://musicofthemoon.com | facebook.com/officialmoonmusic habanero chillin Average & Atman Teen Daze | http://www.teen-daze.com | facebook.com/teendaze

63 MIN2017 NOV 26
Comments
SNG31 - Vessels

SNG30 - Esperanza Spalding reprise, Route 91 Harvest Country Music Fest

Starting from the mix > 33:15 Support the victims of the Las Vegas massacre | www.cfmt.org/story/help-victims-las-vegas-concert-shooting Esperanza Spalding | Exposure www.esperanzaspalding.com/exposure | facebook.com/EsperanzaSpalding Ziemba | Watch El Paso: youtu.be/8eTCHR3ApdI | facebook.com/theziemba Washed Out | facebook.com/washed.out Foster the People | facebook.com/fosterthepeople Hinds | ??? twitter.com/hindsband/status/916959834989350912 | facebook.com/hindsband Umm | facebook.com/Ummisaband Middle Distance Runner | @middle-distance-runner | facebook.com/MDRunner Many Voices Speak | @manyvoicesspeakofficial | facebook.com/manyvoicesspeak The Books | @thebooksofficial | facebook.com/TheBooksMusic Watermelon | facebook.com/WatermelonBandMusic

49 MIN2017 OCT 15
Comments
SNG30 - Esperanza Spalding reprise, Route 91 Harvest Country Music Fest

SNG29 - Esperanza Spalding, alt-J

Starting from the mix > 30:36 Esperanza Spalding | Exposure! facebook.com/EsperanzaSpalding alt-J | tour http://www.altjband.com/#live | facebook.com/altJ.band Kacey Johansing | facebook.com/kaceyjohansing Nightlands | facebook.com/Nightlands Cosmonauts | facebook.com/cosmonautstheband Jesse R Berlin | facebook.com/JesseRBerlin Ruination Records | So Many Singing ruinationrecordco.bandcamp.com/album/so-many-singing | facebook.com/Ruination-Record-Co-1198146883626617 Suuns | facebook.com/suunsband

48 MIN2017 SEP 12
Comments
SNG29 - Esperanza Spalding, alt-J

SNG28 - Shaprece

Starting from the mix > 1:01:44 SHAPRECE | @shaprece | https://fanlink.to/COALS | facebook.com/shaprecemusic | http://www.shaprece.com -- https://musical.ly http://vinylised.com https://www.fastcompany.com/3016701/the-unlikely-return-of-vinyl-records-and-how-indie-musicians-are-making-money-on-them -- Niagara | @niagaraspace | facebook.com/niagaraspace Fol Chen | @fol-chen | facebook.com/folchen Maximum Balloon | @maximum-balloon | facebook.com/MaximumBalloon okpk | @okpk | facebook.com/OKPKBAND

81 MIN2017 JUL 12
Comments
SNG28 - Shaprece

SNG27 - art/artist?

Starting from the mix > 36:39 mix: jj | facebook.com/jjswedenofficial Hopium | @highonhopium | facebook.com/highonhopium LANKS | @lanksmusic | facebook.com/lanksmusic Grappell | facebook.com/Grapell Stornoway | @stornoway | facebook.com/stornoway Jesse Ruins | facebook.com/jesseruins

54 MIN2017 JUN 1
Comments
SNG27 - art/artist?

SNG 26 - festivals

SNG26 Starting from the mix > 51:35 Kendrick Lamar | www.kendricklamar.com | facebook.com/kendricklamar Bishop Briggs | www.bishopbriggs.com | facebook.com/thatgirlbishop Fyfe | facebook.com/thisisfyfe Giraffage | www.giraffage.com | facebook.com/giraffage Pacific Radio | www.pacificradioband.com | facebook.com/pacificradioband WILD | www.wildtheband.com | facebook.com/wildofficialus

62 MIN2017 APR 19
Comments
SNG 26 - festivals

SNG25 - You'll Never Get To Heaven

Warning: editing is imperfect. There was an issue around 34 minutes that could not be cut out and is heard as low white noise. Sorry. Starting from the mix > 48:25 Band of the Week: @youllnevergettoheaven Listen to past episodes: sngpodcast.tumblr.com Visit the blog: sawdustandgin.tumblr.com

66 MIN2017 MAR 23
Comments
SNG25 - You'll Never Get To Heaven

SNG 24 - The Redhill Valleys, Bound By Law, Psychic Love

Starting from the mix > 8:00

28 MIN2017 MAR 7
Comments
SNG 24 - The Redhill Valleys, Bound By Law, Psychic Love

SNG23 - Cyrus Gengras and Continental Drift

Starting from the mix > 7:30 Check out @reversalofthemuse with Laura Marling Cyrus Gengras | @cyrusgengras Slumberland Records | @slumberland-records Wildhoney | @wildhoney-official Mercury Girls | @mercury-girls Fortuna Pop | @fortuna-pop The Spook School | @spookschool Tigercats | @tigercats

21 MIN2017 JAN 16
Comments
SNG23 - Cyrus Gengras and Continental Drift
hmly
himalayaプレミアムへようこそ聴き放題のオーディオブックをお楽しみください。