title

Route For The Underdog Podcast

Route For The Underdog

0
Followers
1
Plays
Route For The Underdog Podcast
Route For The Underdog Podcast

Route For The Underdog Podcast

Route For The Underdog

0
Followers
1
Plays
OVERVIEWEPISODESYOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Details

About Us

Latest Episodes

Episode 113

Playlist: 1. Side Eye - Moto BF (Pittsburgh, USA www.pghsideeye.bandcamp.com) 2. Barns - Git It (New York, USA www.barnsnyc.bandcamp.com) 3. The Snags - Last Refuge for a Scoundrel (Southampton, UK www.thesnags.bandcamp.com) 4. Draggs - Combat 300 (Gold Coast, Australia www.draggs.bandcamp.com) 5. Pry - I Know How (Reno, USA www.pryband.bandcamp.com) 6. Yeomans - Just As You Want (Toronto, Canada www.yeomans.bandcamp.com) 7. Half Stack - Yellow Rose (Oakland, USA www.halfstack.bandcamp.com) 8. El Sur - Quiero Hacer Cosas Imprudentes Antes De Que Sea Muy Tarde (Buenos Aries, Argentina www.elsur.bandcamp.com) 9. Iris Shot - Dancing My Life (Montreal, Canada www.irisshot.bandcamp.com) 10. Satori Loser - King New (New York, USA www.satoriloser.bandcamp.com)

31 MIN2017 MAY 14
Comments
Episode 113

Episode 112

Playlist: 1. Dopers – FDT (Seattle, USA www.dopers.bandcamp.com) 2. The Summervilles – Keroscene Queen (Melbourne, Australia www.thesummervilles.bandcamp.com) 3. Shytalk – Useless (Boston, USA www.shytalk.bandcamp.com) 4. Colonel Creep & The Electric Boogeymen – If You Don’t Want My Love (The Let Me Know) (Boston, USA www.playingrecords.bandcamp.com) 5. Mint – Carmen Cortez (California, USA www.mintreed.bandcamp.com) 6. Ghost Pony – No Time (Berlin, Germany www.ghostponymusic.bandcamp.com) 7. Dingus – Cherry Garcia (Chicago, USA www.campdingus.bandcamp.com) 8. Two Cartoons – Castle Street (TV Theme) (Auckland, New Zealand www.facebook.com/twocartoons) 9. Spawts – Weatherbomb (Auckland, New Zealand www.spawtzzz.bandcamp.com)

30 MIN2017 APR 16
Comments
Episode 112

Episode 111

Playlist: 1. Serials - Annoy Me (https://skateboardnaked.bandcamp.com/album/nutrition-facts-lp California, USA) 2. Empereur - Rumours (https://casbahrecords.bandcamp.com/album/everydays-death-resurrection-show Brussels, Belgium) 3. Nail Art - Pipe Dreams (www.nailart.bandcamp.com Strasbourg, France) 4. Swim Rest - Skating (www.swimrest.bandcamp.com New York, USA) 5. Sleepeasies - Heart is Mine (www.sleepeasies.bandcamp.com St. Louis, USA) 6. Fitness - Form (www.fitnessband.bandcamp.com Edmonton, Canada) 7. Strange Squares - Single Key (www.strangesquares.bandcamp.com Austin, USA) 8. Bruno Molina - Misiles Macnamara (www.brunomolina.bandcamp.com Buenos Aries, Argentina) 9. Video Shoppe - $1.05 (www.videoshoppe.bandcamp.com Providence, USA)

31 MIN2017 MAR 29
Comments
Episode 111

Episode 110

Playlist: 1. Treeboy & Arc - Neighbourhood Witch (Leeds, England www.treeboyarc.bandcamp.com) 2. Chick Magnets - Fever Dream (Calgary, Canada www.chickmagnetsyyc.bandcamp.com) 3. Los Fritos - Un Poco de Vos (Buenos Aries, Argentina www.losfritos.bandcamp.com) 4. Le Pine - iPhone (Melbourne, Australia www.lepine.bandcamp.com) 5. Morbs - Co-Pilot (Buffalo, USA www.morbs.bandcamp.com) 6. Swim - For What it Must Take (Alberta, Canada www.swimtune.bandcamp.com) 7. Pure Muscle - Trust in Me (California, USA www.puremuscle.bandcamp.com) 8. Pretty - Good Morning (Toronto, Canada www.bandpretty.bandcamp.com) 9. Dumb Punts - Up The Punts (Melbourne, Australia www.facebook.com/dumbpunts) 10. WASH - NMA (Melbourne, Australia www.pissfartrecords.bandcamp.com)

31 MIN2017 MAR 4
Comments
Episode 110

Episode 109

Playlist: 1. Booji Boys - Plaza Too Perfect (Halifax, Canada www.boojiboysfuneral.bandcamp.com) 2. Treasuretroves - Boring (Newcastle, Australia www.treasuretroves.bandcamp.com) 3. Slow Torpedo - Global Warming (Oakland, USA www.slowtorpedo.bandcamp.com) 4. Chinese New Year - Wine (Adelaide, Australia www.chinesenewyear.bandcamp.com) 5. O'Grady - Just Don't Wanna (Antwerp, Belgium www.bellybuttonrecords.bandcamp.com) 6. Uncle Jane - Chop Huey (Liverpool, UK www.unclejane.bandcamp.com) 7. Moon - Tender Friends (Halifax, Canada www.muun.bandcamp.com) 8. Forward - Control Group (Grand Rapids, USA www.forwardsounds.bandcamp.com) 9. Dogleg - Prince is Little (www.dogleg.bandcamp.com) 10. Jaja - Always 5 (Los Angeles, USA www.jaja3.bandcamp.com)

30 MIN2017 FEB 10
Comments
Episode 109

Episode 108

Full Playlist: 1. Pagiins - Another Catchy Song (Arkansas, USA) www.pagiins.bandcamp.com 2. No Goods - Stray (Victoria, Canada) www.nogoods.bandcamp.com 3. Dunes - Alright (Ontario, Canada) www.dunestheband.bandcamp.com 4. Colour Dazed - Dana Salt (Melbourne, Australia) www.colourdazed.bandcamp.com 5. Red Eyes & Tears - Matters On Identity (D.F., Mexico) www.redeyesandtears.bandcamp.com 6. Mountain Bridge - Hateful Love (Tijuana, Mexico) www.mountainbridgeoficial01.bandcamp.com 7. Vulpes Vulpes - On My Mind (Wollongong, Australia) www.vulpesvulpesofficial.bandcamp.com 8. Kyoto - Mellow Out (Vancouver, Canada) www.kyotovan.bandcamp.com 9. Garbage Sale - Jorge Gutierrez (Maryland, USA) www.garbagesale.bandcamp.com 10. Ian Alvarado Mora - Suzy's Gone (Houston, USA) www.ianalvaradomora.bandcamp.com

31 MIN2017 FEB 10
Comments
Episode 108

Episode 106

www.routefortheunderdog.co.uk Playlist: 1. Sievehead – No Grapes (Sheffield, UK www.sievehead.bandcamp.com) 2. Bad Kids – Monday Night Dinner (San Diego, US www.bad-kids.bandcamp.com) 3. Tunnels – Stood Up Again (California, US www.tunnelsband.bandcamp.com) 4. Snow Bored - Panic (Montana, US www.snowbored.bandcamp.com) 5. The Fizz Pops – About Her (Cape Town, South Africa www.thefizzpops.bandcamp.com) 6. Dear Darkness – You’re Not Alone Anymore (Detroit, US www.deardarkness1.bandcamp.com) 7. Atta Girl – Jamie Lee Curtis (Richmond, US www.attagirlva.bandcamp.com) 8. Ruckie - Crying (Connecticut, US www.ruckie.bandcamp.com) 9. Crumbs – Chaka Can’t (Leeds, UK www.crumbscrumbs.bandcamp.com) 10. Party Lights – He’s Gonna Hurt Ya (New York, US www.partylights.bandcamp.com) 11. White Woolly – Love Too Quick (Boone, US www.whitewoolly.bandcamp.com)

33 MIN2015 OCT 24
Comments
Episode 106

Episode 105

www.routefortheunderdog.co.uk Playlist: 1. The Hi-Lites - Lighthouse (Lyon, France www.thehi-lites.bandcamp.com) 2. Dada Berlin – Se Real (San Juan, Puerto Rico www.dadaberlin.bandcamp.com) 3. PALS – I Wanna Be No One (Newcastle, Australia www.palsnewcastle.bandcamp.com) 4. Sick Panda – First South Hill (Philadelphia, US www.sickpanda.bandcamp.com) 5. High Hi – Tommy (Duisburg, Belgium www.facebook.com/highhiband) 6. Baits – Shades (Vienna, Austria www.baits.bandcamp.com) 7. Vacations – Day Dreamin (Newcastle, Australia www.no-fi-records.bandcamp.com) 8. The Bear Hunt – Ready Or Not (Brisbane, Australia www.thebearhunt.com.au) 9. Greens – Dreampunk (Dallas, US www.greensaregood.bandcamp.com)

29 MIN2015 OCT 4
Comments
Episode 105

Episode 104

Playlist: 1. Century Palm – Valley Cyan (Toronto, Canada www.centurypalm.bandcamp.com) 2. Naked Naps – Honda ’88 (Raleigh, US www.nakednaps.bandcamp.com) 3. Museum Mouth – Wave Emoji (Southport, US www.museummouth.bandcamp.com) 4. Bicycle Day – City Streets (Oakland, US www.bicycledaywhatever.bandcamp.com) 5. The Early Stages – 1992 (Austin, US www.theearlystages.bandcamp.com) 6. Ladywolf – Susie’s Dead (Portland, US www.ladywolf.bandcamp.com) 7. The Goobs – Waitin’ On You (Portland, US www.facebook.com/thegoobs) 8. Yawners – So Long (Salamanca, Spain www.yawners.bandcamp.com) 9. The Boreds – Summer Daze (Ottawa, Canada www.theboreds.bandcamp.com) 10. Sauna Heat – Brooklyn Babewatch (Providence, US www.facebook.com/saunaheat)

29 MIN2015 SEP 5
Comments
Episode 104

Episode 103

Playlist: 1. Sports Coach – No More Dreams (Boston, US www.sportscoach.bandcamp.com) 2. I Can Fly – In My Eyes (D.F, Mexico www.icnfly.bandcamp.com) 3. Fixtures – Local News (New York, US www.fixturesmusic.bandcamp.com) 4. Dazy Crown – Perfect Dream (Norwich, UK www.dazycrown.bandcamp.com) 5. Luciensghost – Lucien’s Moral Compass (Glasgow, UK www.luciensghost.bandcamp.com) 6. Shredded Sun – Got No Right (Chicago, US www.shreddedsun.bandcamp.com) 7. Sleepy - Saturday (Sydney, Australia http://store.paperbagmusic.com.au/album/sleepy-demo) 8. Forward – Sun’s Out (Grand Rapids, US www.forwardsounds.bandcamp.com) 9. The Electric Excuse Me’s – The Void (Chicago, US www.theelectricexcusemes.bandcamp.com) 10. Fernando & The Teenage Narcs – Cali Boyz (California, US http://refryrecords.bandcamp.com/album/can-i-buy-some-drugs-to-smoke-later-ep)

29 MIN2015 AUG 15
Comments
Episode 103

Latest Episodes

Episode 113

Playlist: 1. Side Eye - Moto BF (Pittsburgh, USA www.pghsideeye.bandcamp.com) 2. Barns - Git It (New York, USA www.barnsnyc.bandcamp.com) 3. The Snags - Last Refuge for a Scoundrel (Southampton, UK www.thesnags.bandcamp.com) 4. Draggs - Combat 300 (Gold Coast, Australia www.draggs.bandcamp.com) 5. Pry - I Know How (Reno, USA www.pryband.bandcamp.com) 6. Yeomans - Just As You Want (Toronto, Canada www.yeomans.bandcamp.com) 7. Half Stack - Yellow Rose (Oakland, USA www.halfstack.bandcamp.com) 8. El Sur - Quiero Hacer Cosas Imprudentes Antes De Que Sea Muy Tarde (Buenos Aries, Argentina www.elsur.bandcamp.com) 9. Iris Shot - Dancing My Life (Montreal, Canada www.irisshot.bandcamp.com) 10. Satori Loser - King New (New York, USA www.satoriloser.bandcamp.com)

31 MIN2017 MAY 14
Comments
Episode 113

Episode 112

Playlist: 1. Dopers – FDT (Seattle, USA www.dopers.bandcamp.com) 2. The Summervilles – Keroscene Queen (Melbourne, Australia www.thesummervilles.bandcamp.com) 3. Shytalk – Useless (Boston, USA www.shytalk.bandcamp.com) 4. Colonel Creep & The Electric Boogeymen – If You Don’t Want My Love (The Let Me Know) (Boston, USA www.playingrecords.bandcamp.com) 5. Mint – Carmen Cortez (California, USA www.mintreed.bandcamp.com) 6. Ghost Pony – No Time (Berlin, Germany www.ghostponymusic.bandcamp.com) 7. Dingus – Cherry Garcia (Chicago, USA www.campdingus.bandcamp.com) 8. Two Cartoons – Castle Street (TV Theme) (Auckland, New Zealand www.facebook.com/twocartoons) 9. Spawts – Weatherbomb (Auckland, New Zealand www.spawtzzz.bandcamp.com)

30 MIN2017 APR 16
Comments
Episode 112

Episode 111

Playlist: 1. Serials - Annoy Me (https://skateboardnaked.bandcamp.com/album/nutrition-facts-lp California, USA) 2. Empereur - Rumours (https://casbahrecords.bandcamp.com/album/everydays-death-resurrection-show Brussels, Belgium) 3. Nail Art - Pipe Dreams (www.nailart.bandcamp.com Strasbourg, France) 4. Swim Rest - Skating (www.swimrest.bandcamp.com New York, USA) 5. Sleepeasies - Heart is Mine (www.sleepeasies.bandcamp.com St. Louis, USA) 6. Fitness - Form (www.fitnessband.bandcamp.com Edmonton, Canada) 7. Strange Squares - Single Key (www.strangesquares.bandcamp.com Austin, USA) 8. Bruno Molina - Misiles Macnamara (www.brunomolina.bandcamp.com Buenos Aries, Argentina) 9. Video Shoppe - $1.05 (www.videoshoppe.bandcamp.com Providence, USA)

31 MIN2017 MAR 29
Comments
Episode 111

Episode 110

Playlist: 1. Treeboy & Arc - Neighbourhood Witch (Leeds, England www.treeboyarc.bandcamp.com) 2. Chick Magnets - Fever Dream (Calgary, Canada www.chickmagnetsyyc.bandcamp.com) 3. Los Fritos - Un Poco de Vos (Buenos Aries, Argentina www.losfritos.bandcamp.com) 4. Le Pine - iPhone (Melbourne, Australia www.lepine.bandcamp.com) 5. Morbs - Co-Pilot (Buffalo, USA www.morbs.bandcamp.com) 6. Swim - For What it Must Take (Alberta, Canada www.swimtune.bandcamp.com) 7. Pure Muscle - Trust in Me (California, USA www.puremuscle.bandcamp.com) 8. Pretty - Good Morning (Toronto, Canada www.bandpretty.bandcamp.com) 9. Dumb Punts - Up The Punts (Melbourne, Australia www.facebook.com/dumbpunts) 10. WASH - NMA (Melbourne, Australia www.pissfartrecords.bandcamp.com)

31 MIN2017 MAR 4
Comments
Episode 110

Episode 109

Playlist: 1. Booji Boys - Plaza Too Perfect (Halifax, Canada www.boojiboysfuneral.bandcamp.com) 2. Treasuretroves - Boring (Newcastle, Australia www.treasuretroves.bandcamp.com) 3. Slow Torpedo - Global Warming (Oakland, USA www.slowtorpedo.bandcamp.com) 4. Chinese New Year - Wine (Adelaide, Australia www.chinesenewyear.bandcamp.com) 5. O'Grady - Just Don't Wanna (Antwerp, Belgium www.bellybuttonrecords.bandcamp.com) 6. Uncle Jane - Chop Huey (Liverpool, UK www.unclejane.bandcamp.com) 7. Moon - Tender Friends (Halifax, Canada www.muun.bandcamp.com) 8. Forward - Control Group (Grand Rapids, USA www.forwardsounds.bandcamp.com) 9. Dogleg - Prince is Little (www.dogleg.bandcamp.com) 10. Jaja - Always 5 (Los Angeles, USA www.jaja3.bandcamp.com)

30 MIN2017 FEB 10
Comments
Episode 109

Episode 108

Full Playlist: 1. Pagiins - Another Catchy Song (Arkansas, USA) www.pagiins.bandcamp.com 2. No Goods - Stray (Victoria, Canada) www.nogoods.bandcamp.com 3. Dunes - Alright (Ontario, Canada) www.dunestheband.bandcamp.com 4. Colour Dazed - Dana Salt (Melbourne, Australia) www.colourdazed.bandcamp.com 5. Red Eyes & Tears - Matters On Identity (D.F., Mexico) www.redeyesandtears.bandcamp.com 6. Mountain Bridge - Hateful Love (Tijuana, Mexico) www.mountainbridgeoficial01.bandcamp.com 7. Vulpes Vulpes - On My Mind (Wollongong, Australia) www.vulpesvulpesofficial.bandcamp.com 8. Kyoto - Mellow Out (Vancouver, Canada) www.kyotovan.bandcamp.com 9. Garbage Sale - Jorge Gutierrez (Maryland, USA) www.garbagesale.bandcamp.com 10. Ian Alvarado Mora - Suzy's Gone (Houston, USA) www.ianalvaradomora.bandcamp.com

31 MIN2017 FEB 10
Comments
Episode 108

Episode 106

www.routefortheunderdog.co.uk Playlist: 1. Sievehead – No Grapes (Sheffield, UK www.sievehead.bandcamp.com) 2. Bad Kids – Monday Night Dinner (San Diego, US www.bad-kids.bandcamp.com) 3. Tunnels – Stood Up Again (California, US www.tunnelsband.bandcamp.com) 4. Snow Bored - Panic (Montana, US www.snowbored.bandcamp.com) 5. The Fizz Pops – About Her (Cape Town, South Africa www.thefizzpops.bandcamp.com) 6. Dear Darkness – You’re Not Alone Anymore (Detroit, US www.deardarkness1.bandcamp.com) 7. Atta Girl – Jamie Lee Curtis (Richmond, US www.attagirlva.bandcamp.com) 8. Ruckie - Crying (Connecticut, US www.ruckie.bandcamp.com) 9. Crumbs – Chaka Can’t (Leeds, UK www.crumbscrumbs.bandcamp.com) 10. Party Lights – He’s Gonna Hurt Ya (New York, US www.partylights.bandcamp.com) 11. White Woolly – Love Too Quick (Boone, US www.whitewoolly.bandcamp.com)

33 MIN2015 OCT 24
Comments
Episode 106

Episode 105

www.routefortheunderdog.co.uk Playlist: 1. The Hi-Lites - Lighthouse (Lyon, France www.thehi-lites.bandcamp.com) 2. Dada Berlin – Se Real (San Juan, Puerto Rico www.dadaberlin.bandcamp.com) 3. PALS – I Wanna Be No One (Newcastle, Australia www.palsnewcastle.bandcamp.com) 4. Sick Panda – First South Hill (Philadelphia, US www.sickpanda.bandcamp.com) 5. High Hi – Tommy (Duisburg, Belgium www.facebook.com/highhiband) 6. Baits – Shades (Vienna, Austria www.baits.bandcamp.com) 7. Vacations – Day Dreamin (Newcastle, Australia www.no-fi-records.bandcamp.com) 8. The Bear Hunt – Ready Or Not (Brisbane, Australia www.thebearhunt.com.au) 9. Greens – Dreampunk (Dallas, US www.greensaregood.bandcamp.com)

29 MIN2015 OCT 4
Comments
Episode 105

Episode 104

Playlist: 1. Century Palm – Valley Cyan (Toronto, Canada www.centurypalm.bandcamp.com) 2. Naked Naps – Honda ’88 (Raleigh, US www.nakednaps.bandcamp.com) 3. Museum Mouth – Wave Emoji (Southport, US www.museummouth.bandcamp.com) 4. Bicycle Day – City Streets (Oakland, US www.bicycledaywhatever.bandcamp.com) 5. The Early Stages – 1992 (Austin, US www.theearlystages.bandcamp.com) 6. Ladywolf – Susie’s Dead (Portland, US www.ladywolf.bandcamp.com) 7. The Goobs – Waitin’ On You (Portland, US www.facebook.com/thegoobs) 8. Yawners – So Long (Salamanca, Spain www.yawners.bandcamp.com) 9. The Boreds – Summer Daze (Ottawa, Canada www.theboreds.bandcamp.com) 10. Sauna Heat – Brooklyn Babewatch (Providence, US www.facebook.com/saunaheat)

29 MIN2015 SEP 5
Comments
Episode 104

Episode 103

Playlist: 1. Sports Coach – No More Dreams (Boston, US www.sportscoach.bandcamp.com) 2. I Can Fly – In My Eyes (D.F, Mexico www.icnfly.bandcamp.com) 3. Fixtures – Local News (New York, US www.fixturesmusic.bandcamp.com) 4. Dazy Crown – Perfect Dream (Norwich, UK www.dazycrown.bandcamp.com) 5. Luciensghost – Lucien’s Moral Compass (Glasgow, UK www.luciensghost.bandcamp.com) 6. Shredded Sun – Got No Right (Chicago, US www.shreddedsun.bandcamp.com) 7. Sleepy - Saturday (Sydney, Australia http://store.paperbagmusic.com.au/album/sleepy-demo) 8. Forward – Sun’s Out (Grand Rapids, US www.forwardsounds.bandcamp.com) 9. The Electric Excuse Me’s – The Void (Chicago, US www.theelectricexcusemes.bandcamp.com) 10. Fernando & The Teenage Narcs – Cali Boyz (California, US http://refryrecords.bandcamp.com/album/can-i-buy-some-drugs-to-smoke-later-ep)

29 MIN2015 AUG 15
Comments
Episode 103