title

FLOSS Weekly (Video LO)

TWiT

0
Followers
0
Plays
FLOSS Weekly (Video LO)
FLOSS Weekly (Video LO)

FLOSS Weekly (Video LO)

TWiT

0
Followers
0
Plays
OVERVIEWEPISODESYOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Details

About Us

We're not talking dentistry here; FLOSS all about Free Libre Open Source Software. Join host Randal Schwartz and his rotating panel of co-hosts every Wednesday as they talk with the most interesting and important people in the Open Source and Free Software community.Records live every Wednesday at 12:30pm Eastern / 9:30am Pacific / 17:30 UTC.

Latest Episodes

the END

Latest Episodes

the END
hmly
himalayaプレミアムへようこそ聴き放題のオーディオブックをお楽しみください。