title

The Tech Guy (Video LO)

TWiT

2
Followers
0
Plays
The Tech Guy (Video LO)
The Tech Guy (Video LO)

The Tech Guy (Video LO)

TWiT

2
Followers
0
Plays
OVERVIEWEPISODESYOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Details

About Us

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com.Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 19:06 UTC.

Latest Episodes

the END

Latest Episodes

the END
hmly
himalayaプレミアムへようこそ聴き放題のオーディオブックをお楽しみください。