title

This Week in Google (Video HD)

TWiT

2
Followers
0
Plays
This Week in Google (Video HD)
This Week in Google (Video HD)

This Week in Google (Video HD)

TWiT

2
Followers
0
Plays
OVERVIEWEPISODESYOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Details

About Us

Leo Laporte, Jeff Jarvis, Stacey Higginbotham, Ant Pruitt, and their guests talk about the latest Google and cloud computing news.Records live every Wednesday at 4:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Pacific / 20:00 UTC.

Latest Episodes

the END

Latest Episodes

the END