title

Bridal Scene with Holli Ehrlich and Robert Allen

Wedding Podcast Network

Followers
Plays
Bridal Scene with Holli Ehrlich and Robert Allen
55 min2010 DEC 30
Play Episode
Comments
title

Details

In this special Bridal Scene (http://weddingpodcastnetwork.com/podcasts/category/bridal-scene/) Holli & Robert talk about personalizing your special day via venue, food, favors, candy bar display, and more.  Wedding Podcast Network wants you to learn and be inspired by professionals (http://weddingpodcastnetwork.com/podcasts/category/meet-the-masters/) that share meaningful advice and tips for the before, during and(http://weddingpodcastnetwork.com/podcasts/wp-content/uploads/2010/12/HolliRobertAC1-235x300.jpg) after your wedding day festivities.  You will want to give your guests a memorable experience that will be the talk of the party. Discover simple, fun ideas in this episode that will help you do it your way including websites (http://www.weddingpodcastnetwork.com/links.asp) for you and your friends to find stylish clothing and accessories for the wedding, engagement party, bridal shower, bachelorette party, rehearsal dinner and honeymoon (http://weddingpodcastnetwork.com/podcasts/category/travel-talk/).  Plus enjoy some valuable tips to have a happy marriage too.  Tune in to find out how to win a special bridal goodie bag giveaway.  Wishing our listeners, show hosts, featured guests, sponsors and engaged couples everywhere a very happy, healthy 2011.Websites we talked about:Martha Stewart Weddings Idea of the Day (http://www.marthastewartweddings.com/idea-of-the-day/) (http://www.aisledash.com/features/tip-of-the-day/)aisledash Tip of the Day (http://www.aisledash.com/features/tip-of-the-day/)W Hotel (http://www.welcometowhotels.com/wowvows/game.html?language=en_US)Trump Soho (http://www.trumpsohohotel.com/Weddings/Weddings.asp)Mandarin Oriental (http://www.mandarinoriental.com/)David’s Bridal (http://www.davidsbridal.com/HomeView)Kleinfeld Bridal (http://www.kleinfeldbridal.com/) (http://www.jcrew.com/wedding.jsp)J.Crew Wedding (http://www.jcrew.com/wedding.jsp) ( http://www.mrrickshaw.com/ )Mr.Rickshaw ( http://www.mrrickshaw.com/ ) (http://www.elanartists.com/)Elan Artists (http://www.elanartists.com/)Levy Lighting (http://www.levylighting.com/ishadow.htm) (http://www.callahancatering.com)Callahan Catering (http://www.callahancatering.com)Baked by Melissa (http://www.bakedbymelissa.co)Craving4Cupcakes (http://www.craving4cupcakes.com/) (http://www.stuffedcupcakes.com/welcome.html)Stuffed Cupcakes (http://www.stuffedcupcakes.com/welcome.html) (http://www.site.thelittlecandycake.com/Home.php)The Little Candy Cake Company (http://www.site.thelittlecandycake.com/Home.php) (http://www.hamptonpopcorn.com/)Hampton Popcorn (http://www.hamptonpopcorn.com/)Wafels & Dinges ( http://www.wafelsanddinges.com/)CandyWarehouse.com (http://www.candywarehouse.com/) (http://www.fashionablebride.com/)Fashionable Bride (http://www.fashionablebride.com/) (http://www.filenesbasement.com/running-of-the-brides/)Filene’s Basement Running of the Brides (http://www.filenesbasement.com/running-of-the-brides/) ( http://www.onewed.com/rent-the-runway/)One Wed/Rent the Runway ( http://www.onewed.com/rent-the-runway/)SmartBride Boutique (http://www.smartbrideboutique.com/)Recycled Bride (http://www.recycledbride.com/)