Himalaya-The Podcast Player

4.8K Ratings
Open In App
title

La Bella Vita

Dawn Catherine

0
Followers
0
Plays
La Bella Vita

La Bella Vita

Dawn Catherine

0
Followers
0
Plays
OVERVIEWEPISODESYOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Details

About Us

Tune in to "La Bella Vita" on Wednesdays at 8 pm eastern/7 pm central/6 pm mountain/ 5 pm pacific. "La Bella Vita" translation "Living a beautiful life" is hosted by Dawn Catherine: beauty and luxury lifestyle professional, beauty coach and entrepreneur. During the one hour live program she'll cover a myriad of topics. Luxury lifestyle, beauty, fashion, business, wine, cooking, travel, family and celebrity talk all with an Italian flair!

hmly
Welcome to Himalaya LearningDozens of podcourses featuring over 100 experts are waiting for you.