title

The Indigo Room

sydneychase584

5
Followers
11
Plays
The Indigo Room

The Indigo Room

sydneychase584

5
Followers
11
Plays
OVERVIEWEPISODESYOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Details

About Us

The Indigo Room's focus is based on creating & manifesting our reality by using the natural laws of the universe including the law of attraction. To add yourself to our email list go http://www.theindigoroom.org To send a love donation use email sydneychase5841@gmail.com for paypal at http://www.paypal.com Sydney Chase Host and Author of E-book Mind Garden of Eden Discussed, Neville Goddard, Prentice Mulford, Wallace Wattles, Florence Scovel Shinn, Genievieve Behrend, Thomas Troward, Dr. Joseph Murphy, manifestation stories, Indigos, relationships, and many other topics with regards to the spiritual being that we all are. Broadcast Live on Talkshoe.com. TalkCast ID, 33443.Please note The Indigo Room is live on YouTube every Wednesday at 8pm Eastern, 5pm Pacific, and Sundays at 11am Eastern and 8am Pacific. Our YouTube channel link is https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCODnb3e_Z8gVkiT_A9JML0A Pop in and join us live there.

success toast
Welcome to Himalaya LearningClick below to download our app for better listening experience.Download App