Himalaya: Listen. Learn. Grow.

4.8K Ratings
Open In App
title

Astrology For Liberation

Alyssa Ostrander

0
Followers
0
Plays
Astrology For Liberation

Astrology For Liberation

Alyssa Ostrander

0
Followers
0
Plays
OVERVIEWEPISODESYOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Details

About Us

Weekly forecast with the quarter moon phases to unlock your creative potential and our collective empowerment in these extraordinary times.


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Latest Episodes

Last Quarter Moon in Gemini - August 23, 2019

Last Quarter Moon in Gemini arrives on Friday, August 23, at7:55am PDT/10:55am EDT/2:55pm GMT.Right after the Sunenters Virgo at 3:01am PDT/6:01am EDT/10:01am GMT and the Moon enters Gemini at 7:34am PDT/10:34am EDT/2:34pm GMT.Moon in Gemini is quick and perceptive. The Sun in Virgo wants results. Together as mutable planets they set up a mercurial final week of this Leo lunar phase that began on July 31.The essence of Gemini andVirgo prompt questions about how you can use the power of your mind to manifest the creative fire that Leo season ignited.Leo strengthened the vitality of you. Now the planets are shifting and adding to that self-awareness with a push you for you to systemize your ideas by approaching themmore objectively.And this may come because of something in your life triggers this need.The last quarter Moon outer experiences that require a revision in your approach. You’re letting go of old patterns so that new growth can take root in sept.With the Sun, Venus and Mars...

21 MIN2019 AUG 23
Comments
Last Quarter Moon in Gemini - August 23, 2019

Aquarius Full Moon - August 15, 2019

It’s already been a fiery week to burn through whatever was keeping you stuck. You’re receiving an energetic update to liberate the insights that support you in expressing more of your natural self.Uranus and Saturn influence the Aquarius Moon as it illumines the light of the creative Leo Sun, that is smiling with the delights of Venus, within minutes of conjunction, and empowered by Mars and Juno, also close by.This striking polarity indicates there’s a serious reason for the harmony and ease you’re experiencing.We’re experiencing these extraordinary times together. Through self-development and sharing your unique voice, discovering new solutions for the humanitarian and environmental impacts we’re experiencing.The time hasn’t arrived that everyone agrees on the answers to the problems. But the conversation is still important to move toward peace.But others aren't changing to adapt to your needs, only you can change to embrace more of your gifts. Doing so will energize us al...

17 MIN2019 AUG 15
Comments
Aquarius Full Moon - August 15, 2019
the END

Latest Episodes

Last Quarter Moon in Gemini - August 23, 2019

Last Quarter Moon in Gemini arrives on Friday, August 23, at7:55am PDT/10:55am EDT/2:55pm GMT.Right after the Sunenters Virgo at 3:01am PDT/6:01am EDT/10:01am GMT and the Moon enters Gemini at 7:34am PDT/10:34am EDT/2:34pm GMT.Moon in Gemini is quick and perceptive. The Sun in Virgo wants results. Together as mutable planets they set up a mercurial final week of this Leo lunar phase that began on July 31.The essence of Gemini andVirgo prompt questions about how you can use the power of your mind to manifest the creative fire that Leo season ignited.Leo strengthened the vitality of you. Now the planets are shifting and adding to that self-awareness with a push you for you to systemize your ideas by approaching themmore objectively.And this may come because of something in your life triggers this need.The last quarter Moon outer experiences that require a revision in your approach. You’re letting go of old patterns so that new growth can take root in sept.With the Sun, Venus and Mars...

21 MIN2019 AUG 23
Comments
Last Quarter Moon in Gemini - August 23, 2019

Aquarius Full Moon - August 15, 2019

It’s already been a fiery week to burn through whatever was keeping you stuck. You’re receiving an energetic update to liberate the insights that support you in expressing more of your natural self.Uranus and Saturn influence the Aquarius Moon as it illumines the light of the creative Leo Sun, that is smiling with the delights of Venus, within minutes of conjunction, and empowered by Mars and Juno, also close by.This striking polarity indicates there’s a serious reason for the harmony and ease you’re experiencing.We’re experiencing these extraordinary times together. Through self-development and sharing your unique voice, discovering new solutions for the humanitarian and environmental impacts we’re experiencing.The time hasn’t arrived that everyone agrees on the answers to the problems. But the conversation is still important to move toward peace.But others aren't changing to adapt to your needs, only you can change to embrace more of your gifts. Doing so will energize us al...

17 MIN2019 AUG 15
Comments
Aquarius Full Moon - August 15, 2019
the END
hmly
Welcome to Himalaya LearningDozens of podcourses featuring over 100 experts are waiting for you.