Himalaya: Listen. Learn. Grow.

4.8K Ratings
Open In App
title

Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

Followers
Plays
Angel Heart Radio
71 minAUG 10
Play Episode
Comments
title

Details

What's your relationship with Opportunity?


Does it feel as though life has passed you by? Do you spend your days thinking about what could have been?


Are you worried that this blah is as good as it's going to get? Do you feel paralyzed by fear, insecurity or limiting beliefs?


Do you find yourself thinking about all of the times that you didn't take the leap? Lamenting all of those missed opportunities that you didn't take because you were too scared, didn't see yourself as good enough or believed now wasn't the time to act?


If you want to have a chance to live the life that got away but you don't know how to begin, join me on Sunday, August 9th at 4 pm PDT, 7 pm EDT, Monday, August 10th at 9 am AEST and learn how to make the most of every opportunity.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com