Himalaya: Listen. Learn. Grow.

4.8K Ratings
Open In App
title

Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

Followers
Plays
Angel Heart Radio
66 minAUG 31
Play Episode
Comments
title

Details

What's your relationship with Receiving?


Are you trying to get by with less?


Have you been telling yourself things will be better tomorrow for as long as you can remember?


Do you constantly remind yourself that you should be grateful for what you have? Do you berate yourself for wanting more by remembering that some people have less and are happier than you are with more?


Do you feel guilty for wanting more but try to pretend that you're satisfied with what you have? Would you like to feel good about your desires and learn how to receive more of what you want?


Join me on Sunday, August 30th at 4 pm PDT, 7 pm EDT, Monday, August 31st at 9 am AEST and learn how you can live a life of abundance.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com