Himalaya: Listen. Learn. Grow.

4.8K Ratings
Open In App
title

Angel Heart Radio

Angel Heart Radio

Followers
Plays
Angel Heart Radio
69 minAUG 24
Play Episode
Comments
title

Details

What's your relationship with Depression?


Has life lost its sparkle? Are you just going through the motions trying to get by?


Do you feel as though life has left you behind or do you feel as though there's never enough: time, knowledge and energy available for you to get through your day?


Are you waiting for a time in the future to arrive when things will get better or have you given up trying to get anything done, living in limbo hoping for a miracle?


Are you feeling stuck, lost or confused?


Do you feel as though you know what to do but you just can't find the energy to do so? Would you like to reconnect with yourself and the world and feel good again?


Join me on Sunday, August 23rd at 4 pm PDT, 7 pm EDT, Monday, August 24th at 9 am AEST and learn how you can bring joy back into your life.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

Joining me on the podcast today is my special guest, Laura Christine. join her on YouTube @ https://www.youtube.com/c/beingboundless