Himalaya: Listen. Learn. Grow.

4.8K Ratings
Open In App
title

The Tech Guy (Audio)

TWiT

203
Followers
859
Plays
The Tech Guy (Audio)

The Tech Guy (Audio)

TWiT

203
Followers
859
Plays
OVERVIEWEPISODESYOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Details

About Us

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full content of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com.Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 19:06 UTC.

success toast
Welcome to Himalaya LearningClick below to download our app for better listening experience.Download App