Explore

Download App
Smart Tech Today (Audio)
Smart Tech Today (Audio)
News
Tech News

Smart Tech Today (Audio)

TWiT

9
Followers
43
Plays

Details

About Us
Smart Tech Today explains the exciting, dynamic, and sometimes-confusing subject that is the Internet of Things. Mikah Sargent and Matthew Cassinelli guide you through smart switches, lights, thermostats, speakers, and other connected tech. Every week, learn how to make the most of your smart tech.New episodes recorded every Thursday at 4:30 pm Eastern / 1:30 pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC

Latest Episodes