Explore

Download App
Tech News Weekly (Audio)
Tech News Weekly (Audio)
News
Tech News

Tech News Weekly (Audio)

TWiT

84
Followers
127
Plays

Details

About Us
Tech News Weekly hosted by Jason Howell and Mikah Sargent brings you interviews from tech journalists who make or break the top stories of the week. Jason and Mikah give you more context and perspective, with an in-depth look at the fast-paced world of technology and how it is changing our lives.Records every Thursday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Latest Episodes