Explore

Download App
The Tech Guy (Audio)
The Tech Guy (Audio)
Technology

The Tech Guy (Audio)

TWiT

203
Followers
1050
Plays

Details

About Us
No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full content of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com.Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 18:06 UTC.

Latest Episodes