Explore

Download App
This Week in Google (Audio)
This Week in Google (Audio)
News
Tech News

This Week in Google (Audio)

TWiT

118
Followers
242
Plays

Details

About Us
Leo Laporte, Jeff Jarvis, Stacey Higginbotham, Ant Pruitt, and their guests talk about the latest Google and cloud computing news.Records live every Wednesday at 4:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Pacific / 20:00 UTC.

Latest Episodes