Explore

Download App
This Week in Tech (Audio)
This Week in Tech (Audio)
News
Tech News

This Week in Tech (Audio)

TWiT

277
Followers
701
Plays

Details

About Us
Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech.Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.

Latest Episodes