Explore

Download App
This Week in Tech (Audio)
This Week in Tech (Audio)
News
Tech News

This Week in Tech (Audio)

TWiT

6
Followers
18
Plays

Details

About Us
Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech.Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.

Latest Episodes