Explore

Download App
Topical Opinions -------------- with Don & Donald
Topical Opinions -------------- with Don & Donald
Society & Culture

Topical Opinions -------------- with Don & Donald

Topical Opinions

0
Followers
0
Plays

Details

About Us
Join, father and son duo, Don and Donald, as they share some cannabis some doughnuts and their personal opinions on various topics. Topical Opinions is a weekly opportunity to bond with family and friends surrounded by a light-hearted conversation on history, sports, entertainment, politics, and cultural events, all while sharing cannabis and some delicious local snacks. New episodes will be published, weekly on, Tuesdays, 5:00am EST, 4:00am CST, 2:00am PST.

Latest Episodes