Divi Chat
1h 2min2022 APR 28
Play Episode
Likes
Comments
Share

Details

Gradient Builder, Patterns & Masks, and now Divi Cloud – we have had some sweet features released by the Elegant Themes folks in recent weeks. Let's take a deep dive into these awesome new tools! Hope to see you in the live chat on FB or YouTube! https://www.youtube.com/divichat https://www.facebook.com/divichatpodcast/ Hosts Present: Tim Strifler – Tim’s Divi Plugins / Divi Popup Module Mike Devitt – Web Design Pro/FB/@webdesignpro.co Sarah Oates –Endure Web Studios/FB /@endureweb Eric Dingler –In Transit Studios/Coastal City Creative/https://diviagencycoach.com/ Follow us on Social Media: Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/divichatpodcast/ Twitter:https://twitter.com/divichatpodcast/ Youtube:https://www.youtube.com/c/divichat/ Website:https://divi.chat/ Leave a (5 ) Review: https://ratethispodcast.com/divichat Join us Live on Youtube or Facebook every Tuesday @ ️ 2 pm Los Angeles ️ 5 pm New York 10 pm London 7 am Sydney (Wednesday) Or Listen Anytime @ iTunes:https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/divi-chat/id1166016136?mt=2 Spotify:https://open.spotify.com/show/5UwghkH9OErcrihKWyXOGH?si=4aZ1HoezQuyr7YjKV1XLxw YouTube:https://www.youtube.com/c/divichat Google Play:https://play.google.com/music/m/Icjg3enorxbhnhyiqumvyi23rxi?t=Divi_Chat Google Podcasts:https://www.google.com/podcasts?feed=aHR0cHM6Ly9kaXZpLmNoYXQvZmVlZC9wb2RjYXN0Lw%3D%3D Stitcher: http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/divi-chat Pocket Casts: https://pca.st/toM6 Castbox:https://castbox.fm/x/13d2P Divi Facebook Groups: Divi Theme Users –https://www.facebook.com/groups/DiviThemeUsers/ Divi Theme Help & Share –https://www.facebook.com/groups/DiviHelpAndShare/ Divi Web Designers –https://www.facebook.com/groups/diviwebdesigners/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mln24nFdeAE

see more