Download App
Amazing Audiobooks of North America
299 min2019 FEB 12
Play Episode
Complete Tom Sawyer & Huckleberry Finn Collection Audiobook


Listen to the full audiobook free with a 30-day trial at http://hotaudiobook.com/free/369715 Title: Complete Tom Sawyer & Huckleberry Finn CollectionAuthor: Mark TwainNarrator: Henry AdamsFormat: UnabridgedLength: 21 hrs 45 minsLanguage: EnglishRelease date: 2019-02-11Publisher: Authors RepublicGenres: Fiction & Literature, ClassicsPublisher's Summary:This is the complete Tom Sawyer & Huckleberry Finn audio collection of the 4 original stories written by Mark Twain.'The Adventures of Tom Sawyer' by Mark Twain is an 1876 novel about a young boy growing up along the Mississippi River. It is set in the 1840s in the fictional town of St. Petersburg, inspired by Hannibal, Missouri, where Twain lived as a boy. In the novel Tom Sawyer has several adventures, often with his friend, Huck. One such adventure, Tom's whitewashing of a fence, has been adapted into paintings and referenced in other pieces of popular culture. Originally a commercial failure the book ended up being the best selling of any of Twain's works during his lifetime.Included in this collection:1. The Adventures of Tom Sawyer (1876)2. The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (1884)3. Tom Sawyer Abroad (1894)4. Tom Sawyer, Detective (1896)Contact: inforeq17@gmail.com